Burkhart Croft Architects

Great relationships start with great people

We’re here for the purpose of creating something outstanding. Whether it’s exceptional architecture or a personal relationship that lasts forever, we believe in everything we do.

Everything begins with a simple “hello.” So whether you’re in the stages of dreaming about a project or know exactly what you want, give us a call or shoot us an email and let’s get a conversation going.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

Burkhart Croft Architects llc

880 N Street - Suite 302
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
T: 907.929.9334
F: 907.929.9335

VIEW MAP

Founders & Principals

Joanna Burke Croft aia
Principal
joanna@burkhart-croft.com
Dave Dreher aia
Principal
dave@burkhart-croft.com

Staff

Joyce Jenkins
Intern Architect
joyce@burkhart-croft.com
Ben Nelson
Project Coordinator
ben@burkhart-croft.com
Brad Nygaard
Architect
brad@burkhart-croft.com
Randy Peck AIA NCARB
Architect
randy@burkhart-croft.com
Todd Steeves
Project Coordinator
todd@burkhart-croft.com
Mary Taylor
Office Manager / Bookkeeper
mary@burkhart-croft.com